View previous topic :: View next topic   Goto page 1, 2  Next
Cmelt

re: Runescape?

I know most serious gamers think runescape is the kiddy pool of MMOs, however I have been playing for 6 years and I figured out of the large amount of people in Pax, at least a few might play. If you do play Runescape, please reply with your username (mine is Cmelt) and I will add you next time I get on.

I'm not asking what you think of this game so if you don't like it please don't troll this thread.

"The high destiny of the individual is to serve rather than to rule" -Albert Einstein
Lord Marvel

I`m checking it out... I actually never played it ^_^

LordMarvelpl <-- nick Happy

Arkathos

re: Re: Runescape?

I'm not asking what you think of this game so if you don't like it please don't troll this thread.

You should know that fellow paxians wouldn't troll a thread Cmelt, we're not your typical posters on the TOR forums, so relax. Happy

And I used to play, but stopped when games with better graphics appeared, but I have fond memories of fishing and frying shrimp and tuna lol. I recently looked into it again but its changed so much since I last played (6+years ago) and it'll be a rough learning curve. But I may start again if only to give you folks some company lol.

Guest Post Rules are In Effect for this Post
gagebass

lol i played that very long time ago was my very first mmo so i dont judge i could try to remeber my login if enough people play

runescape huh... good memories...

I have no idea about my login info there, but I am willing to start anew if enough people decide to give it a go. Happy

The supreme art of war is to subdue your enemy without fighting.
Hart of Hircine

I can't remember my old toon but I have created a new one lol. I was an excellent gatherer back then.

New toons name is Azno btw
Cmelt