Post new topic   Reply to topic    Pax Republica Forum Index -> Applications and Introductions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Kirrex

re: Kirrex

Hello fellow Jedi Consulars,

My name is Kirrex (Tyler IRL). A little bit about myself, I attend school at UTDallas where I'm studying game design and animation. I've played a ton of different MMO's and am glad to finally come back to Star Wars. Other than playing games, I like to play piano and guitar, watch sports, and spend time with my family and friends.

I'm hoping to be a Sage and specialize in healing because out of all the MMO's I've played, I've never been a healer before. I normally stick to tanks or melee dps but I can pretty much play anything.

The game I'm playing most right now is LoL, so if you're on make sure to add Qirrex (no one could pronounce my name so I changed the Q to a K).

I'm really glad to be going through my trial and joining Pax because, lets be honest, we're gonna rock big grin
Crox Rava

re: Re: Kirrex

Kirrex wrote:
I'm really glad to be going through my trial and joining Pax because, lets be honest, we're gonna rock big grin

Couldn't have said it better. Welcome to the Consular team. Happy

Photobucket
Tcyiora

Welcome Kirrex!

What MMORPGs have you played? And out of them, what one was/is your favourite? :D

Switching up to a healer, eh? It's nice to change things up now and then, I hope you enjoy it! Happy I personally always main the support role in games, though I do like to play other classes now and then XD
I feel that the game becomes a totally different game when you play support lol you're always looking at the party list to see who needs heals and what not haha

Are you enjoying your studies at UTDallas? :D Both the game design and animation sound fun!

If I ever hop on LoL for a game I'll be sure to add you! Happy

Kirrex