Post new topic   Reply to topic    Pax Republica Forum Index -> RP and Character Stories
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Lord Marvel

re: Story of a Jedi who didn`t like Jedi

This is the first part of story of my character from SW D20 sessions, later on I will post next parts, hope that you will like it... oh, and please if you see any gramatical errors, please tell me, I tend to do them a lot ^_^ I am not really good at writting stories... specially in foreign language, so I ask for a bit of understanding :P

Kids have gatheared near near the corner of a building on the other side of a street to a bar in which there was some firefight and screams of dying were heard.

- We should go and check this out - little Cerean have said to the rest of the group - maybe we could even get a blaster for ourselves! - group have eagerly nodded their heads in acceptance.

They were orphans raised by street, even here in Coronet City, the capital of Corelia such sights were common, alought police was trying to reduce this by sending kids to orphanage, they were still running away, because they have found their family on street and they wanted to be with them.

Kids have quickly runned though the street and stood for a second behind the corner of bar building, they slowly approached entrance, when someone crawled out of the building. He have swang his hand as if he was scarring some fly away, than he have collapsed on his face and died. Children were looking at the dead body with eyes filled with fear, but their leader was still moving slowly toward the entrance.