Post new topic   Reply to topic    Pax Republica Forum Index -> Applications and Introductions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Jemms

re: Introduction: Jemms Lame

Hello fellow seekers of the Force.  I have extensive experience across all characters up to level 55.  After an absence of over a year, however, I have decided to return to ToR at the beckoning of some friends, so have transferred Jems (now Jemms) to this server.  You can thank Scubax (commando) for that.  He and I have on-again off-again gamed for years together, and he speaks more highly of this group than any other we've been in together.

At launch, Jems was my main, a Sage healer.  I mostly focused on PvP back then, and don't have much experience in PvE content.  However, having played several MMO's (World of Warcraft, Lord of the Rings Online, Rift, Final Fantasy XIV) I have a lot of raiding experience in my past.

The story is what really drew me into this game, so I've leveled each class to 55 (imperial and republic) except trooper (which I'm working on).  My legacy level is 50. 

I usually gravitate to PvP in the games I play, but enjoy the PvE content as well, and working as a team to get loot!

I enjoy healing, but am willing to fill whatever role I am asked to play.

I've been Jemms for over a decade, across the multiverse of gaming.

Or Todd.

Thank you for reading this, hope to see you soon in-game!

Jemms/Todd

Nwahs
Officer

Awarded:

HOORAY FOR A NEW PVP PLAYER!  We need more of those, so please make yourself known in game to get in groups, and feel free to help us recruit more pvp players :)

Nice to meet you Todd, I'm Shawn!  

Thanks.  At launch I was considered to be one of the better pvp sage seer players on the server.  Was in the top guild, had some pretty epic moments.

Here's one if there's any interest:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Okan0wMHnE
Back....WAAAAY back, 500k was crazy numbers.  Back when Champion gear was tops.