View previous topic :: View next topic   Goto page 1, 2  Next
Cmelt

re: RIP Steve Jobs

A man who accomplished much, by not believing in silly things known as "obstacles". In my usually well-informed opinion, Steve Jobs is the man who brought about the ushering of a new era of technology and culture. The world is truly not the same without such a powerful example of human will and ingenuity. God bless Steve Jobs and may he rest in peace.

"The high destiny of the individual is to serve rather than to rule" -Albert Einstein
Pressian

I had respect for Steve Jobs, he had a lot of rich history with computer software. I'm thankful that he made all this reliable apple technology, they are great for musical purposes (since I am a musician). Windows could do better. R.I.P. Steve Jobs.
Garlen Durakkis

So sad :'( Rest in peace Steve!
Koble

Normally I have no respect for the heads of huge companies like apple, but Steve Jobs was an exception. He helped to create a huge company that has no less than revolutionized modern technology. Rest in peace.
gagebass

sorry for his death but not much of a apple fan

He was a great man with conviction and courage. He will be missed.

UnbarringTomb

R.I.P Steve Jobs,Even though i was more of a Microsoft fan,Both company have brought us so many advancements in technology's,every thing from the super computer to the Ipad,they have brought this world into a New Age of information,one that has been never seen before in the history of mankind,and it will continue to evolve over the decades.

Really indifferent but still he was a great aspect to apple. The only really reason I'm not really "ZOMG WHY" is cause I'm not that much into Apple. They're ok for heavy computer stuff like animation and what not, but the one thing that annoys me is that the Ipods don't use flash >_>